Reunion Organisers

A list of reunion organisers, the contact people for your year group, are listed below. As the OAU does not have contact details for all former students, particularly the non-Union members, please pass on to others in your year group this information or to your designated reunion organiser. You are encouraged to book your accommodation now – Armidale is sure to be full to the brim and you won’t want to miss out.

For more information, please contact:

Emily Griffiths 
TAS Development Office
egriffit@as.edu.au

OAU Hon Sec
Tim Hughes
thughes@as.edu.au

OAU President
Simon Wright

REUNION ORGANISERS

Class of 1960 and earlier
Mrs Emily Griffiths
egriffit@as.edu.au
(02) 6776 5899

Class of 1970
John Treloar
john@treloars.com.au
0418 659 052

Dick Hodgson
rthodgson88@gmail.com
0400 939 445

Class of 1971
Comrie Bucknell
comrie.bucknell@iinet.net.au
0412 042 973

Class of 1980
Will Winter
will@willwinter.com.au
0407 820 049

Tim Cole
hobill500@gmail.com

Class of 2000
Sam Treloar
sam.treloar@gmail.com
0422 399 582

Tom Abbott
abbott.tom@gmail.com

Class of 2016
Ben Moffatt
benmoffatt772@gmail.com
0428 631 824

Charlie Wyatt
charlie.wyatt0@icloud.com
0487 299 288

Jarrod Bourke
jarrodbourke18@gmail.com
0458 398 777