Reunion Organisers

A list of reunion organisers, the contact people for your year group, are listed below. As the OAU does not have contact details for all former students, particularly the non-Union members, please pass on to others in your year group this information or to your designated reunion organiser. You are encouraged to book your accommodation now – Armidale is sure to be full to the brim and you won’t want to miss out.

For more information, please contact:

Emily Griffiths 
TAS Development Office
egriffit@as.edu.au

OAU Hon Sec
Tim Hughes
thughes@as.edu.au

OAU President
Simon Wright

REUNION ORGANISERS

1972
Ian Macdonald
ian_macdonald1@yahoo.co.uk
02 9909 0115

John Richards
johnerichards@bigpond.com
0419 236 002

Tim Robertson
timrobertson6@msn.com

Tim Hough
timhough1@bigpond.com
(02) 6723 7358

1980
Will Winter
will@willwinter.com.au
0407 820 049

Tim Cole
hobill500@gmail.com
0423 769 953

1982
Tim Hughes
thughes@as.edu.au
0409 662 420

Duncan McDonald
texan678@gmail.com
0467 224 520

1990
David Paris
dmp@murship.com
0417 685 063

Will Coventry
coventrywill@gmail.com
0438 179 761

Todd Redwood
todd.redwood@gmail.com
0414 689 508

1992
Dai Griffiths
David.Griffiths@complispace.com.au
0409 245 736

1997 (11-12 September)
Justin Copeman
justin@fydapparel.com.au
0403 480 278

2000
Sam Treloar
sam.treloar@gmail.com
0422 399 582
abbott.tom@gmail.com

2002
Jono Peatfield
jpeatfield@lifeeducation.org.au
0488 454 746

2010
Archie Denning
archie@29th.com.au
0427 885 650

Lachie Sewell
ljsewell92@gmail.com
0421 448 991

2007
Harry Warrick
henryjwarrick@gmail.com
0434 415 772

2012
Joshua Moloney
josh.moloney94@gmail.com
0405 319 558

2016
Ben Moffatt
benmoffatt772@gmail.com
0428 631 824

Charlie Wyatt
charlie.wyatt0@icloud.com
0487 299 288

Jarrod Bourke
jarrodbourke18@gmail.com
0458 398 777

2017
Jim Orr
jim.orr1999@gmail.com
0457 857 286

Katrina Osborne
katrina.osborne@hotmail.com
0422 177 492